Hurricane Depression

I’ve been home since Friday afternoon trying to get back in the home environment and on a new dose of Zoloft and trying to be more active instead of staying in bed watching the same movie over and over again kind of gay don’t you think? and its cold IN THE MIDDLE OF FECKING MAY! thank you various religious gods!!! i love the cold rainy weather but not the stormy lightning weather plus tornadoes SEE! I’m changing the subject DANGIT!!!! well anyways depression is a bitch PERIOD!!! tell that to the dip wads on the doctors!!! while I’m trying to clean up the debris from this hurricane I’m going to try and use my blog as a therapy for myself and others who are trying to live everyday life with depression!

Leave a Reply

