I Think I See The Light!!!

IT’S OFFICIAL!

I finally decided to be interfaith for now on i think it can be hard learning one religion and want to like the other i was really inspired by the Baha’i faith and how they "consort with the followers of all religions in a spirit of friendliness and fellowship." and i thought hey if i cant believe in one religion at one time how about believing in all the religions without freaking out  my parents and the people who are close to me and  hope it will help.

Leave a Reply

